Representative Highest Runs Aggregate - Woolworths Challenge Cup

Originally used for best representative performance on and off the field, it was changed to highest senior representative aggregate during the 2014-2015 season.

1964-1965W K Murray
1965-1966Brian R Papps
1966-1967Anthony G Cartwright
1968-1969Brian R Papps
1972-1973Anthony G Cartwright
1973-1974Steven Gunby
1975-1976Robert Mason
1976-1977Robert Wilson
1977-1978Robert Wilson
1978-1979Trevor Robertson
1979-1980Colin Smart
1980-1981Not Presented
1981-1982Edward Tempero
1982-1983Robert Wilson
1983-1984Ian Pitches
1984-1985Ian Chapman
1985-1986Micheal Pitches
1986-1987Ian Chapman
1987-1988Ian Chapman
1988-1989Norman McKenzie
1989-1990Norman McKenzie
1990-1991Trevor Robertson
1991-1992Micheal Willetts
1992-1993Craig Hore
1993-1994Mark Wilson
1994-1995Kelvin Mansfield
1995-1996Stuart Dean
1996-1997Craig Wilson
1997-1998Duncan Drew
1998-1999Mark Wilson
1999-2000Glynn Cameron
2000-2001Mark Wilson
2001-2002Mark Wilson
2002-2003Craig M Smith
2003-2004Daniel Meikle
2004-2005James Lovelock
2005-2006Jarrod Waldron
2006-2007Tony Gray
2007-2008Nathan Mitchell
2008-2009Duncan Drew
2009-2010David Sewell
2010-2011Jordan Horrell
2011-2012Duncan Drew
2012-2013Jordan Horrell
2013-2014Sean Conlan
2014-2015Francois Mostert402 runs @ 80.40
2015-2016Ben Cant
2016-2017Francois Mostert336 @ 48
2017-2018Nathan Smith243 @ 34.71
2018-2019Llewellyn Johnson236 @ 78.70


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron