Other Representative Teams 2009-2010

Primary Representative Team

The North Otago Primary Representative team this season will take part in the annual South Island Primary Representative Tournament held at Alexandra during the second week of January 2010.

The team to represent North Otago is:
Matt Brien, Stacey Day, Andrew Grubb, Brady Kingan, Dallas Mahuika, Oliver McLelland, Sam Porter, Hamish Robertson, Ethan Simpson, Jack Squire and Blair Todd


Community Trust of OtagoNew Zealand Community TrustWaitaki District CouncilThe Lion FoundationOasthouse LiquorlandOamaru Licencing TrustKookaburraBrydone HotelPlacemakers OamaruBreen Construction

The North Otago Cricket Association regulates cricket in the North Otago area and is affiliated to the Otago Cricket Association (New Zealand).
To contract us please use the contact us form or alternately we may be contacted at:
North Otago Cricket Assocation, P.O. Box 235, Oamaru, New Zealand.
© North Otago Cricket 2011. All rights reserved
Design by Scott Cameron